Tarot, An Obsession (via The Wild Garden)

*drooool*

I’ve worked in shops that didn’t have a selection like this — close! But, not quite.

This woman is a kindred spirit, indeed. Cheers!

Ms. Ray V

Tarot, An Obsession I love collecting things, and one of my most cherished is my collection of Tarot decks. I started my collection when I was thirteen with a deck my Grandmother gave to me called the “Jonathan Dee Tarot Pack”. Jonathan Dee Tarot Pack, 2001 I instantly fell in love and spent a lot of time studying the cards and giving readings to my friends at school. Slowly over the years my collection has grown to 40 decks. It’s not as many as I would like, and ac … Read More

via The Wild Garden

About T. Ray

Writer, visual artist, musician, divinationist, playwright, and "armchair nutritionist." She currently resides in Vegas with her jenday conure, is a member of the Society of Professional Journalists and is pursuing her Master's in Journalism/Media Studies. All things come down to food and Star Wars. Contact: contact@theblacksiren.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

