The Truth Does Not Make Me A Bad Psychic

I'm not making you stand there, but I'll never let you stand alone...

The cards are not omniscient — I can only see what you surround yourself with.

If you’re socially active, working, communicative, and ambitious, then we’re going to have a lot to talk about.  The more you weave your web of possibilities the more probabilities you’ll catch.

And that’s what the cards are going to see.

But, if your life is drudge all day then couch all night, your chances of a real career or Mr. Right coming to sweep you off your feet are a lot less likely. And that’s what the cards are going to see, too.

If you and your ex have been trying working out some kind of reconciliation, or even talking, you have a good chance to get back together and the cards will see it.

However,  you haven’t heard from your ex for over six months, the cards are going to see that, too.  Most likely, your chances of getting back together aren’t going to be that great, either.

If you look in the mirror and see a divine being of irresistible beauty and a pillar of confidence, you’re going to shine like a beacon and everyone will catch that light, especially the cards.

But, if you see a sad, “not-good-enough” person and you don’t take the time to care for yourself in a loving manner, then others may not notice you as much…and neither will the cards.

Jobs and love don’t just don’t slide into your mailbox.

"Hi! You ordered the dream guy with a side of new career?"

Your exes don’t return without a reason.

If you’re lonely, sitting in front of the computer and taking extra trips to the store will do a lot more for your chances of finding company than streaming Netflix in your bunny slippers.  Don’t blame me for the cards pointing that out.

Sometimes the person you have a crush on is going through some real personal trauma and is just simply not interested in a romantic relationship of any kind and it really, genuinely has nothing to do with you.  (Think about it: If you just had a death in your family or lost your job or just recovered from having a heart attack, would you be thinking of nooky??)

Well, that’s what the cards say, too.  Please, don’t throw tomatoes.

The Tarot is comprised of 78 little mirrors. All I’m doing is holding them up for you. I can adjust the lighting, I can shift the angle a bit, I can help you get the tools you need help you  like what you see a little better, and I can even tilt the glass a tad to show your best features, but I can’t change the reflection.

Believe me, sometimes, I wish I could.

You may not realize it, but it breaks my heart when some of my clients call me with such apparent sorrow and pain.  I’m still human, I still feel, and I’d love nothing more than to wave a wand and make it all better. But, unfortunately, that’s not in my realm of abilities…

And it’s not my job.

I’m here to give you information. I’m here to help you see what’s around and within you to help you understand and prepare, that’s all.  And guess what? My information comes from you. I didn’t create the laws of physics and probabilities, but they do influence my work as well as our lives.  Bottom line, as it has always been and always will be, when a human being truly wants something, hell or high water, they’ll find a way to get it. Always!

Miracles not withstanding, if you do nothing…nothing will happen.

I am truly sorry, but that’s not my fault.

About T. Ray

Writer, visual artist, musician, divinationist, playwright, and "armchair nutritionist." She currently resides in Vegas with her jenday conure, is a member of the Society of Professional Journalists and is pursuing her Master's in Journalism/Media Studies. All things come down to food and Star Wars. Contact: contact@theblacksiren.com
This entry was posted in Ms Ray, psychic, psychic business, psychic network, tarot, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Truth Does Not Make Me A Bad Psychic

  1. This is such a smart post! I love it!

    Like

  2. barn0wl says:

    Glad you “resurrected” this. Excellent post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

